Redaktionen

Claes Juhlin
Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
claes.juhlin@egmont.se

Joel Ågren
Redaktionschef
joel.agren@egmont.se

Joakim Kullmer
Art director
joakim.kullmer@egmont.se

Andreas Weinås
Stilredaktör
andreas.weinas@egmont.se

Rasmus Blom
Redaktör
rasmus.blom@egmont.se 

Digital redaktion:

Marlon Appelgren
Webbredaktör
marlon.appelgren@egmont.se

Johan Taubert
Förlagsdirektör och ansvarig utgivare

Marknadschef: 
Linn Pallesen
08-692 01 00
linn.pallesen@egmont.se

 

Account managers:

Sten-Olof Olausson 
070-618 63 70 
sten-olof.olausson@advertise.se

Jonas Thörne 
070-712 36 77 
jonas.thorne@advertise.se

Annonstraffic
08-692 01 00

 

KING OF SWEDEN
Egmont Publishing AB
Pyramidvägen 7  169 91 Solna

Prenumerationer:
08-400 277 23
pren.king@egmont.se