Redaktionen

Kristofer Steneberg
Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
kristofer.steneberg@egmont.se

Joel Ågren
Redaktionschef
joel.agren@egmont.se

Rasmus Blom
Redaktör
rasmus.blom@egmont.se

Tom Cehlin Magnusson
Redaktör
tom.cehlin.magnusson@egmont.se

Joakim Kullmer
Art director
joakim.kullmer@egmont.se

Andreas Weinås
Stilredaktör
andreas.weinas@egmont.se

Johan Taubert
Förlagsdirektör och ansvarig utgivare

Marknadschef: 

Account managers:

Mikael Wallenius – 08-545 160 78
mikael@sb-media.se

Philip Örtegren – 08 545 160 66
philip@sb-media.se

Annonstraffic 08-692 01 00

KING OF SWEDEN
Egmont Publishing AB
Pyramidvägen 7  169 91 Solna

Prenumerationer:
08-400 277 23
pren.king@egmont.se